2010 Chris Komorowski

Track listing (click for samples)
All tracks solo guitar except where stated
1. Let's Fall in Love MP3
2. The Very Thought of You MP3
3. Gone With the Wind MP3
4. Unforgettable (Featuring Catherine Estall-Vocals) MP3
5. Have You Met Miss Jones MP3
6. Michelle MP3
7. Please Be Kind (overdubbed guitar duo) MP3
8. Penny Lane MP3
9. My One and Only Love MP3
10. I'm Only Sleeping MP3
11. There Will Never Be Another You (Featuring Catherine Estall-Vocals) MP3
12. When I Fall in Love MP3

To buy MP3 Album (US$8.99) or individual tracks (US$ 0.99) from Amazon click here

Chris Komorowski: As I Hear It

Amazing Jazz Guitar Instrumentals

Author: Diane and the RadioIndy.com Reviewer Team

Guitar virtuoso, Chris Komorowski, and his amazing CD, “As I Hear It,” will brighten your day with brilliant Contemporary Jazz compositions. Komorowski and his guitar work their magic on classic standards and Pop tunes creating an album of superb instrumentals that are dynamic and full of creative style. You’ll be hooked right from the first track, “Let’s Fall In Love,” as this song is vibrant and lively as Komorowski deftly glides his fingers across the fret board. The Beatles classics, “Michelle” and Penny Lane” are truly talented works as each song has its own special melodic tonality with crisp and clean clarity. Another favorite, “There Will Never Be Another You,” will dazzle you with its precise precision and dexterity. So sit back and relax and enjoy the fantastic Jazz guitar styles on the album, “As I Hear It,” as it would be a great addition to your Jazz collection.

Chris Komorowski

Blue Mountains, NSW




samples/buy album



gig guide

join mailing list





(c) 2010 Chris Komorowski